Recycle for Lewisham

A blog written for residents of Lewisham

Christmas and New Year refuse and recycling collection times

Leave a comment

Please be aware that there will be changes to your  refuse and recycling collections over the Christmas period for the week commencing Monday 21st December 2015 and again at the New Year the week commencing Monday 28th December 2015. See below for full details.

Week Commencing 21st December  
Normal Collection day Revised collection day
  • Monday 21st December
  • Monday 21st December
  • Tuesday 22nd December
·        Tuesday 22nd December
  • Wednesday 23rd December
·        Wednesday 23rd December
  • Thursday 24th December
·        Thursday 24th December
  • Friday 25th December
·        Sunday 27th December
Don't forget to put your bins out if you want a collections over Christmas and the New Year

Don’t forget to put your bins out if you want a collections over Christmas and the New Year

Week Commencing 28th December  
Normal Collection day Revised collection day
  • Monday 28th December
  • Tuesday 29th December
  • Tuesday 29th December
·        Wednesday 30th December
  • Wednesday 30th December
·        Thursday 31st December
  • Thursday 31st December
·        Saturday 02nd  January
  • Friday 01st January
·        Sunday 03rd January

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s