Recycle for Lewisham

A blog written for residents of Lewisham

Easter Collection Day Changes

Leave a comment

Over Easter (between 22nd April and 6th May) , due to the number of public holidays we have to slightly alter our collection days. The table below outlines how you might be affected…

There will be no collection on Friday 22nd, Monday 25th and Friday 29th April 2011.

Normal collection day Revised collection day
Friday 22 April Thursday 21 or Saturday 23 April
Monday 25 April Tuesday 26 April
Tuesday 26, Wednesday 27 or Thursday 28 April Normal collection day, two days later or Sunday 1 May
Friday 29 April Thursday 28 or Saturday 30 April
Monday  2 May Tuesday 3 May
Tuesday 3 to Friday 6 May Normal collection day or a day later

Please make sure we can access your bins on your normal collection day and all of the days listed for your collection date.

Usual service will resume the week beginning 9th May 2011.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s